Das Team

Executive Board

Philip Janßen
Philip JanßenManaging Director
+49 2837 665630
Thomas Mock
Thomas MockAuthorized Signatory
+49 2837 667125
+49 176 15025033
thomas.mock@tb-weeze.com

Service Desk and Accounting

Marieke Groot
Marieke GrootServicedesk / Backoffice
+49 2837 665630
marieke.groot@tb-weeze.com
Manuela Korioth
Manuela KoriothServicedesk / Catering / Hotel
+49 2837 665628
+49 176 19765455
manuela.korioth@tb-weeze.com
Anna Rambach
Anna RambachServicedesk
+49 2837 665624
anna.rambach@tb-weeze.com
Sarah van Loon
Sarah van LoonTrainee

Sales

Thomas Mock
Thomas MockSales International
+49 2837 667125
+49 176 15025033
thomas.mock@tb-weeze.com
Geert Jeuken
Geert JeukenSales NL
+49 2837 665222
+49 172 3459558
geert.jeuken@tb-weeze.com
Michael Dalbert
Michael DalbertHead of Education and Training D A CH L
+49 2837 667126
+49 1515 1034063
michael.dalbert@tb-weeze.com
Rüdiger Schulz
Rüdiger SchulzAviation Firefighting & Education
+49 160 8599996
ruediger.schulz@tb-weeze.com
Rob Groener
Rob GroenerPolice and Military
+49 2837 667124
+31 624 647381
rob.groener@tb-weeze.com

Operations

Mathias Ziessow
Mathias ZiessowManager Operations
+49 2837 665623
+49 171 8389301
mathias.ziessow@tb-weeze.com
Heiko Smaalders
Heiko SmaaldersOperations / Head of Supervisor
+49 2837 667122
heiko.smaalders@tb-weeze.com
Tobias Kranz
Tobias KranzOperations / Respiratory Protection Service
Cobi van Rhee
Cobi van RheeOperations
Michael Maron
Michael MaronOperations
Stefan Köhnen
Stefan KöhnenOperations
Florian Bergers
Florian BergersOperations
Stefan Pitz
Stefan PitzOperations